Prize for 2010 Professional Responsibility Publication

Submissions and nominations of articles are now being accepted for the first annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  To honor Fred’s memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2010.  The prize will be awarded at the Professional Responsibility Section program at the 2011 AALS Annual Meeting in San Francisco.  Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center:  The deadline for submissions and nominations is November 1, 2010.