Call for Papers – Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility

Submissions and nominations of articles are now being accepted for the second annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility. To honor Fred’s memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2011. The prize will be awarded at the 2012 AALS Annual Meeting in Washington, DC. Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center: The deadline for submissions and nominations is Sep. 1, 2011. sr